Friends of Yoho Society Yoho National Park

 

Friends of Yoho

Clothing & Souvenirs

The Friends of Yoho gift shop is busy with more visitors. We have increased our hours to:

Hours: Open 9am to 5pm
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Monday, September 27
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11 - LAST DAY!!!
Thank you for your support this season! For any questions, please email: info@friendsofyoho.ca

» Back to the Top

 
copyright © 2006-19 Friends of Yoho
solutions: WenMar